HOA Board of Directors

Our Homeowners Association is directed by the following elected and appointed residents.

Willowbridge 2018 HOA Board of Directors

President Thomas Wilson
Vice President Ryan Lovell
Secretary Barbara Lallinger
Treasurer Candyce Ward
Director David Smith

HOA Board Meetings

In 2018, the HOA Board Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday of January, April, July, and October from 6:00- 8:o0 pm. at the Willowbridge/Stonebridge Clubhouse. The October meeting is also the annual meeting.